Top

High School Track & Field:  2017-18 School Year

BOYS COACHING STAFF: GIRLS COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Danny Hutcheson Head Coach:  Cole Kinippling
Assistant:  Jake Terry Assistant:  Amilia Miller

                                                                    

Boys Track Records
                                      Girls Top Ten List                         
Boys Top Ten List                                         Varsity Records

 

Date Event Location Time Girls Boys
Tue., Mar. 20 Dan Lennon Track Dakota Dome 12:00     
Tue., Apr. 3

EPJ Husky Invitational
(CANCELLED)

Home 3:30    
Thu., Apr. 5

Vermillion Booster Club Invite
(CANCELLED)

Vermillion 2:30    
Tue., Apr. 10

Canton Relays
(CANCELLED)

Canton 4:00    
Thu., Apr. 12 Homer Invitational
Nomer, NE
3:00    
Fri., Apr. 13 Sioux City Relays
(CANCELLED)
SC Roberts Stadium 3:00    
Tue., Apr. 17 Gayville-Volin Invitational
(POSTPONED)
Gayville-Volin 1:00    
Tue., Apr. 17 Tea Area
(POSTPONED)
Tea 3:30    
Fri., Apr. 20 Bon Homme Invitational
Bon Homme
4:30    
Tue., Apr. 24 Dakota Valley Invitational Dakota Valley 4:00 Results
 Results
Fri., Apr. 27 Yankton
Yankton
1:00 Results
Results
Tue., May 1 Beresford Lions Club Invitational Beresford 4:00 Results
Results
Fri., May 4 Howard Wood Relays SF Howard Wood 2:00    
Sat., May 5 Howard Wood Relays SF Howard Wood 9:00    
Thu., May 10 Dakota XII Conference Dakota Valley 2:30/3:30 Results
Results
Thu., May 17 Region 4A Meet Dakota Valley 2:00  Results Results
Fri., May 25 State "A" Track Meet Spearfish 9:30    
Sat., May 26 State "A" Track Meet Rapid City 9:30